Grandma…Choices

I am your grandma; therefore I think you had matured enough for me to talk some sense into you,

Raheema listen;

Fourthdimention did not choose me.

I did not choose this bitch that I live with, but she pampers my knees.

I did not choose your father, he was given to me.

Hulm did not choose his bastard father; he was obliged to have him.

You did not choose your body, but you do have It.; no choice there.

Tigris chose to escape, and, that was wise.

The desert did not choose to be brown,

The Mediterranean did not choose to be blue.

The titanic did not choose to sink,

America did not choose to be found.

Yet, we are convinced to believe that we choose,

Choose what, mother, father, life, God, brothers, sisters, what… It has all been dictated,

Almighty Faro did not choose to sink.

John the Baptist did not choose to beheaded.

Neither Herod nor Salome comprehended what was happening; Heroda did, the big loving mother,

Then we are doomed because we choose.

Choose…ha.

Raheema, listen to your grandma, and don’t bother, but take care of Breeze.

It is just not worth it.

Standard

Leave a Reply

